Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Antonio Paredes
President
Office:   (727) 531-0000 Ext. 503
Email:   tony@integrityfinancialservices.com
NMLS #: 372312
Charles Scarbrough
Direct:   (770) 363-7246
Email:   sscarbrough@integrityfinancialservices.com
NMLS #: 1700530
Christian Ruiz
Relationship Manager
Direct:   (727) 531-0000 Ext. 505
Email:   cruiz@integrityfinancialservices.com
NMLS #: 1037208
James Harris
Loan Officer
Direct:   (321) 383-8189
Email:   james@integrityfinancialservices.com
NMLS #: 333685
Joshua Marks
Loan Officer
Cell:   (941) 806-7816
Email:   jmarks@integrityfinancialservices.com
NMLS #: 260355
Lisandro Perdomo
Direct:   (727) 531-0000 Ext. 522
Email:   lperdomo@integrityfinancialservices.com
NMLS #: 484210
Mark Spence
Vice President
Office:   (727) 531-0000 Ext. 504
Email:   marks@integrityfinancialservices.com
NMLS #: 331535
Mark Sigmund
Loan Officer
Direct:   (813) 376-3580
Email:   msigmund@tampabay.rr.com
NMLS #: 364614
Pamela Avery
Office: (727) 531-0000
Email:   pavery@integrityfinancialservices.com
Walter Day
Direct:   (321) 684-0758
Email:   wday@integrityfinancialservices.com
NMLS #: 1712627
Copyright © 2018 Integrity Financial Services of Tampa Bay, Inc.
Internet Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map