Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Antonio Paredes
President
Office:   (727) 531-0000 Ext. 503
Email:   tony@integrityfinancialservices.com
NMLS #: 372312
Brian Tobin
Relationship Manager
Direct:   (727) 531-0000 Ext. 522
Email:   btobin@integrityfinancialservices.com
NMLS #: 1018978
Christian Ruiz
Relationship Manager
Direct:   (727) 531-0000 Ext. 505
Email:   cruiz@integrityfinancialservices.com
NMLS #: 1037208
James Harris
Loan Officer
Direct:   (321) 383-8189
Email:   james@integrityfinancialservices.com
NMLS #: 333685
Jen Jones
Loan Officer
Office: (727) 531-0000
Email:   jjones@integrityfinancialservices.com
NMLS #: 153993
Jonathan Thomas
Loan Officer
Direct:   (727) 520-5631
Email:   jlthomas@integrityfinancialservices.com
NMLS #: 1054452
Joshua Marks
Loan Officer
Cell:   (941) 806-7816
Email:   jmarks@integrityfinancialservices.com
NMLS #: 260355
Mark Spence
Vice President
Office:   (727) 531-0000 Ext. 504
Email:   marks@integrityfinancialservices.com
NMLS #: 331535
Mark Sigmund
Loan Officer
Direct:   (813) 376-3580
Email:   msigmund@tampabay.rr.com
NMLS #: 364614
Copyright © 2018 Integrity Financial Services of Tampa Bay, Inc.
Internet Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map