Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Antonio Paredes
President
Office:   (727) 531-0000 Ext. 503
Email:   tony@integrityfinancialservices.com
NMLS #: 372312
Charles "Steve" Scarbrough
Sr. Loan Officer
Direct:   (770) 363-7246
Email:   sscarbrough@integrityfinancialservices.com
NMLS #: 1700530
Christian Ruiz
Relationship Manager
Direct:   (727) 531-0000 Ext. 505
Email:   cruiz@integrityfinancialservices.com
NMLS #: 1037208
Chuck Delangis
Sr. Loan Officer
Direct:   (727) 248-6488
Email:   cdelangis@integrityfinancialservices.com
NMLS #: 323618
Geraldine Watters
Direct:   (317) 459-1240
Email:   gwatters@integrityfinancialservices.com
NMLS #: 60893
James Harris
Sr. Loan Officer
Direct:   (321) 383-8189
Email:   james@integrityfinancialservices.com
NMLS #: 333685
John Kozman
Direct:   (732) 865-0300
Email:   jkozman@integrityfinancialservices.com
NMLS #: 1641411
John Bernier
Direct:   (203) 509-2869
Email:   jbernier@integrityfinancialservices.com
NMLS #: 1408749
Joshua Marks
Sr. Loan Officer
Cell:   (941) 806-7816
Email:   jmarks@integrityfinancialservices.com
NMLS #: 260355
Lisandro Perdomo
Relationship Manager
Direct:   (727) 531-0000 Ext. 522
Email:   lperdomo@integrityfinancialservices.com
NMLS #: 484210
Manuel Jones
Direct:   (727) 531-0000
Email:   mjones@integrityfinancialservices.com
NMLS #: 1553627
Mark Spence
Vice President
Office:   (727) 531-0000 Ext. 504
Email:   marks@integrityfinancialservices.com
NMLS #: 331535
Michael Troyan
Direct:   (317) 490-7487
Email:   mtroyan@integrityfinancialservices.com
NMLS #: 292832
Pamela Avery
Office: (727) 531-0000
Email:   pavery@integrityfinancialservices.com
Patrick McCormick
Direct:   (317) 626-0005
Email:   pmccormick@integrityfinancialservices.com
NMLS #: 330075
Rena Hager
Direct:   (813) 500-1396
Email:   rhager@integrityfinancialservices.com
NMLS #: 74095
Simone Lohse
Direct:   (480) 822-8970
Email:   slohse@iintegrityfinancialservices.com
NMLS #: 176256
Steven Corbett
Direct:   (317) 922-7019
Email:   stephenmcorbett@hotmail.com
Walter Day
Direct:   (321) 684-0758
Email:   wday@integrityfinancialservices.com
NMLS #: 1712627
Copyright © 2018 Integrity Financial Services of Tampa Bay, Inc.
Internet Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map